Contact Us

Driving Directions

– Take Route 128 North
– Take Exit 14 West Gloucester/Gloucester Harbor (Route 133)
– At the end of the ramp, turn right onto Essex Avenue/Route 133
– Follow Route 133 for approximately 1 mile
– Wellspring is a large, brown house located on your right at 302 Essex Avenue.

Employee Contact List

Administration

Melissa A. Dimond, Sc.M.
mdimond@wellspringhouse.org
President and Executive Director
978-281-3558 ext. 309

Debby Kelly
dkelly@wellspringhouse.org
Director of Finance
978-281-3558 ext. 305

Beth Morris
bmorris@wellspringhouse.org
Finance and Human Resources Associate
978-281-3558 ext. 318

Dave Perkins
dperkins@wellspringhouse.org
Director of Operations and Culture
978-281-3558 ext. 308

Development

Mary Hardwick
mhardwick@wellspringhouse.org
Community Liaison
978-281-3221 ext. 300

Katie Misuraca
kmisuraca@wellspringhouse.org
Interim Director of Development
978-281-3558 ext. 303

Lisa Wheeler
lwheeler@wellspringhouse.org
Grants Manager
978-281-3558 ext. 322

Education

Andy Allen
aallen@wellspringhouse.org
Director of Adult Education
978-281-3558 ext. 307

Melissa Buchanan
mbuchanan@wellspringhouse.org
ESOL Coordinator
English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)
978-281-9763 ext. 16

Laura Pedone
lpedone@wellspringhouse.org
Director of Career Pathways
978-281-3558 ext. 310

Margaret Waugh
mwaugh@wellspringhouse.org
Academic and Database Liaison
978-281-3558 ext. 360

Becky Wuenschel
bwuenschel@wellspringhouse.org
College and Career Placement Counselor
Career and Educational Planning (WERC)
978-281-3558 ext. 323

Job Training

Gina Frey
gfrey@wellspringhouse.org
Director of Job Training Initiatives
Wellspring Community Education (MediClerk)
978-281-3558 ext. 345

Yolanda Testaverde
ytestaverde@wellspringhouse.org
Program Support Specialist
978-281-3558 ext. 344

Mary Beth Tobin
mbtobin@wellspringhouse.org
Coordinator of Job Training Initiatives
978-281-3558 ext. 341

Shelter Programs

Liz Wuenschel
ewuenschel@wellspringhouse.org
Interim Director of Shelter Services
978-281-3558 ext. 315

Tanya Lowe
tlowe@wellspringhouse.org
Family Shelter Lead Manager
978-281-3558 ext. 317

Martina Miller
mmiller@wellspringhouse.org
Senior Housing Case Manager
978-281-3558 ext. 316

Katie O’Leary
koleary@wellspringhouse.org
Homelessness Prevention Case Manager
978-281-3221 ext. 311

Janie Shields
jshields@wellspringhouse.org
Service Coordinator/Case Manager
978-281-3221 ext. 320

Web Site Design by All Shook Down.

Thank you to our photographers Julia Bishop, Amy Oman and Elizabeth Rose.

Share This