Contact Us

Driving Directions

– Take Route 128 North
– Take Exit 53 (formerly Exit 14) West Gloucester/Gloucester Harbor (Route 133)
– At the end of the ramp, turn right onto Essex Avenue/Route 133
– Follow Route 133 for approximately 1 mile
– Wellspring is a large, brown house located on your right at 302 Essex Avenue

Employee Contact List

Administration

Melissa A. Dimond, Sc.M.
mdimond@wellspringhouse.org
President and Executive Director
978-281-3558 ext. 309

Melba Juez-Perrone
mjuez-perrone@wellspringhouse.org
Chief Operating Officer
978-281-3558 ext. 319

Alex Gold
agold@wellspringhouse.org
Property Manager
978-281-3558 ext. 346

Beth Morris
bmorris@wellspringhouse.org
Executive Support Specialist
978-281-3558 ext. 318

Marianna Prokopiv
mprokopiv@wellspringhouse.org
Accountant
978-281-3558 ext. 308

Development

Melanie Murray-Brown
mmurray-brown@wellspringhouse.org
Director of External Relations & Development
978-281-3558 ext. 302

Anne-Marie Anderson Wickey
amanderson@wellspringhouse.org
Annual Fund & Donor Services Manager
978-281-3558 ext. 303

Mary Hardwick
mhardwick@wellspringhouse.org
Community Liaison
978-281-3558 ext. 300

Isabella Moore
imoore@wellspringhouse.org
Communications Manager
978-281-3558 ext. 301

Lisa Wheeler
lwheeler@wellspringhouse.org
Grants Manager
978-281-3558 ext. 322

Education and Career Pathways

Andy Allen
aallen@wellspringhouse.org
Director of Education & Career Pathways
978-281-3558 ext. 307

Melissa Buchanan
mbuchanan@wellspringhouse.org
ESOL Coordinator
English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)
978-281-3558 ext. 342

Stacey Rogers
staceyrogers@wellspringhouse.org
Resource and Career Coach
978-281-3558 ext. 313

Shantel Thompson
sthompson@wellspringhouse.org
Career Pathways Administrative Coordinator
978-281-3558 ext. 360

Margaret Waugh
mwaugh@wellspringhouse.org
Coordinator of Educational Programming / Database Administrator
978-281-3558 ext. 360

Job Training

Mary Beth Tobin
mbtobin@wellspringhouse.org
Director of Job Training Initiatives
978-281-3558 ext. 341

Lauren McNair
lmcnair@wellspringhouse.org
Career Advisor
978-281-3558 ext. 346

Keri Moise
kmoise@wellspringhouse.org
Program Coordinator
978-281-3558 ext. 321

Yolanda Testaverde
ytestaverde@wellspringhouse.org
Program Associate
978-281-3558 ext. 344

Homelessness Prevention Services

Katie O’Leary
koleary@wellspringhouse.org
Homelessness Prevention Manager
978-281-3558 ext. 314

Eric Carroll
ecarroll@wellspringhouse.org
Homelessness Prevention Advocate
978-281-3558 ext. 305

Katrina Wizda
kwizda@wellspringhouse.org
Homelessness Prevention Advocate
978-281-3558 ext. 338

Shelter Programs

Liz Wuenschel
ewuenschel@wellspringhouse.org
Director of Shelter Services & Housing Opportunities
978-281-3558 ext. 315

Tanya Lowe
tlowe@wellspringhouse.org
Family Shelter Lead Manager
978-281-3558 ext. 317

Martina Miller
mmiller@wellspringhouse.org
Senior Housing Case Manager
978-281-3558 ext. 316

Justine Baez-Mclaren
jbaez@wellspringhouse.org
Family Shelter Case Manager
Senior Housing Case Manager
978-281-3558 ext. 316

Janie Shields
jshields@wellspringhouse.org
Service Coordinator/Case Manager
978-281-3558 ext. 320

Web Site Design by All Shook Down.

Thank you to our photographers Julia Bishop, Amy Oman, and Elizabeth Rose.

Share This