Contact Us

Driving Directions

– Take Route 128 North
– Take Exit 14 West Gloucester/Gloucester Harbor (Route 133)
– At the end of the ramp, turn right onto Essex Avenue/Route 133
– Follow Route 133 for approximately 1 mile
– Wellspring is a large, brown house located on your right at 302 Essex Avenue.

Employee Contact List

Administration

Melissa A. Dimond, Sc.M.
mdimond@wellspringhouse.org
President and Executive Director
978-281-3558 ext. 309

Donna Poirier Connerty
dconnerty@wellspringhouse.org
Business and Human Resources Manager
978-281-3558 ext. 333

Leslie Luneau
lluneau@wellspringhouse.org
Director of Finance and Operations
978-281-3558 ext. 308

Development

Katie Misuraca
kmisuraca@wellspringhouse.org
Development Associate
978-281-3558 ext. 303

Mary Zivkovic
mzivkovic@wellspringhouse.org
Development Associate
978-281-3558 ext. 301

Paula Flynn
pflynn@wellspringhouse.org
Grant Writer
978-281-3558 ext. 325

Adult Education

Laura Pedone
lpedone@wellspringhouse.org
Adult Education Coordinator
978-281-3558 ext. 310

Lisa Wheeler
lwheeler@wellspringhouse.org
ALI Recruitment & Enrollment Coordinator
Adult Learning Initiative (HISET Prep, College Preparation, Job Readiness)
978-281-3558 ext. 322

Becky Wuenschel
bwuenschel@wellspringhouse.org
College and Career Placement Counselor
Career and Educational Planning (WERC)
978-281-3558 ext. 323

Melissa Buchanan
mbuchanan@wellspringhouse.org
ELL Coordinator
English Language Learning (ELL)
978-281-9763 ext. 16

Camilla Blackman
cblackman@wellspringhouse.org
Director of Job Training Initiatives
Wellspring Community Education (MediClerk)
978-281-3558 ext. 340

Pamela Thibault
pthibault@wellspringhouse.org
Coordinator of Job Training Initiatives
Wellspring Community Education (MediClerk)

978-281-3558 ext. 341

Shelter Programs

Sarah Campbell
scampbell@wellspringhouse.org
Director of Shelter Services
978-281-0767

Jean Bartek-Fava
jbartek-fava@wellspringhouse.org
Senior Case Manager
978-281-4101

Martina Miller
mmiller@wellspringhouse.org
Senior Housing Case Manager
978-281-4101

Katie O’Leary
koleary@wellspringhouse.org
Homelessness Prevention Case Manager
978-281-3221 ext. 311

Janie Shields
jshields@wellspringhouse.org
Service Coordinator/Case Manager
978-281-4056

Hospitality

Mary Hardwick
mhardwick@wellspringhouse.org
Hospitality Manager and Volunteer Coordinator
978-281-3221 ext. 300

Property

Mary Ann Wayne
mwayne@wellspringhouse.org
Property Manager

Web Site Design by All Shook Down.

Thank you to our photographers Julia Bishop, Amy Oman and Elizabeth Rose.

Share This